Posted in Book Review

Dreamcatcher by Stephen King

Hi everyone,

I have been reading a new book called Dreamcatcher by Stephen King. Stephen King is one of my favorite authors and I love his books. I wanted to read this book because there is a movie out based on the book. Now the movie is great love the movie and everything however Duddits role in the movie was not as detailed as I would have liked it to be. So with that being said that is why I am reading the book to see if I can get a better understanding of Duddits. In the movie he is depicted as a kid with down syndrome and he give Henry, Pete, Beaver and Jonesy gifts. And that’s the end of Duddits untill we get to the end where he has Cancer and he himself turns out to be an alien. But I wanna know more information about Duddits. In the movie everyone’s life is talked about but not the alien who saved the world (Dubbits). So that is my main goal for reading the book to uncover the role of Duddits! Please comment any information that is connected to this book. I wanna know if you have read it. Comment and like! And of course Happy 4th of July people!!!

Author:

I'm 21 year old Psych Major. I love to write, read, Starbucks and Plan. I have 4 sisters and a dog! I'm a pretty nice person.

Leave a Reply

