Posted in School!

One Class Down, One To Go!

Small rant……Bad news I have failed myself because I did not pass my Intro Algebra class so basically failed with flying color ugh yes I hate myself for failing myself.

But dont fear I have a game plan. I have another class to take and I need to pass it with like an “A++” so I’m going to Stop Talking about getting my “A”and actually Do what I need to get my “A”. This is my education its time to stop selling my self short. Hell that goes for my life to. I cannot live by excuses and complain about the thing I’m making excuses for. I have to get my life together. I meant I’m very good at planning things out but not very good at seeing out the things I’ve worked hard to plan out. I need a stable routine that has room for adjustments but keeps me on track. I want a have happy non-self caused stressful life.

I just  bought a new planner for my homework because my bullet journal cannot fit the type of planning for my homework that I want to do. So the first step of my getting an “A” for my math class is complete. I’m going to get this “A” and that is a promise that im making to myself no matter what the hell I have to because I want my “A” and my Education.

 

 

Author:

I'm 21 year old Psych Major. I love to write, read, Starbucks and Plan. I have 4 sisters and a dog! I'm a pretty nice person.

Leave a Reply

