Posted in Uncategorized

Stress, Bills and Balance

With having summer classes and work to me that’s average stress and I can work with it. I’m trying to save up and move out while taking classes and it’s stressful. I have a lot that I have to do have a lot I have to save up for. I’m a full-time college student, with a lot of bills. I have my phone bill that is $109.50 because me and my boyfriend share it, so he pays half and I pay half. I have my gym bill which is $22.00 because I’m paying for my sister’s membership as well as my own. I have two credit card bills that I currently pay $25.00 on each of them. They are slowly going down but ugh! The wait…!!! I also have my Hulu bill, which is $7.99. So yeah the only great thing about having all these bills is that my credit score goes up so when I do move out my credit will be decent!
Another thing I’m stressed about is the kind of place I will move into because I have a dog and he is big. That also plays a role in how much money I need to save up. Ugh I’m just really stressed. But my Bullet Journal is amazing help. I keep track of how much I spend each month and how much I have saved. I also track my bills so I can see the progress I’m making each month of paying my credit cards down. So that is my mini rant about my stress with bills, moving out and the balance between school and work! Thanks for reading. Please comment or email my personally with any questions! Thanks again!!!

Author:

I'm 21 year old Psych Major. I love to write, read, Starbucks and Plan. I have 4 sisters and a dog! I'm a pretty nice person.

Leave a Reply

