Posted in Uncategorized

My Math Notes From Tuesday 5/10/16

Tuesday was the first day of my math class. I took some notes of course and I kind of went the flow and my set notes as class went along. I like the way they turned out. When I came home I color coded my notes. So that everything meant something and I knew what it meant.

img1462993567500_resized

So things highlighted Yellow are the headers that we covered in class. The things highlighted in Pink are examples that were used in class. And the things highlighted in Green are Notes or Side work, work that I did on the side of the problem to help me solve the complete problem. I apologize for the blurry pictures. I will try to get those clear for next time.

Author:

I'm 21 year old Psych Major. I love to write, read, Starbucks and Plan. I have 4 sisters and a dog! I'm a pretty nice person.

Leave a Reply

